Purchased a guide rod off the website that said was direct drop in replacement. Did not state it needed an aftermarket spring from another company that isn't available. Only found that out after contacting the company. Sent numerous messages in hope of them fixing the issue with zero help. Finally told me I could ship the product back at my cost to see if maybe a refund would be issued if I wrote a letter. Company realized I was correct and updated the products on their website the day after I brought it up and added the "need aftermarket spring". Pathetic business practices. Very sad.
From the company's website:
"Our Billet Aluminum Rear Plate replaces the factory plastic plate, with our inside pocket profile CNC machined just like the factory profile for 100% direct fit."
Now please see the attached pictures. I wrote customer service to let them know about the gaps in the top corners and the missing pieces on the side. The response I received stated that NDZ had completed performance tests and it works. Furthermore, no other customers had complained.
Had the customer service team been just a bit understanding I would have kept the part, but I'm returning it due to the flippant response. As others have mentioned be weary of fit and customer service.
This won't fit in a BX22 trigger group which they also sell? Unless you remove the bolt lock, it's real pertty but doesn't work I called customer service left two messages got no response. It's not even heavy enough for a paper weight UGH!
I ordered a pair of base plates that their website said would fit what I have. I messaged them through their customer service email. They said that it was my problem and proceeded to block me from their website! Their website says 100% customer service garuantee but they blocked me. Don't do business with them for your own sake!
Great site, excellent products and quick shipping. Highly recommend this products as they are well manufactured. Website seems to be updated daily in regards to new products and availabilty. Thanks Paul.
Thank you for the kind words, we certainly try to appeal to everyone with great products, customer service and fast shipping. Thank you for choosing NDZ.
I purchased a ghost trigger connector from them, among other items. Only 2 of four items were received I reached it to NDZ about it and the asked for a picture of my packing slip. I gladly provided them with one. And they claimed that because the items was checked off in the packing slip they could not send me one. I explained to them that I understood it was was checked off. But no item was actually received. Instead there was a Keychain in the package that I had not ordered. They continue to refuse making it right. Absolute crooks.
This was an eBay purchase on this specific part for my SIG SP 2022 handgun. It is the correct part and the quality is very well made. It's is Tin coated and stainless steel quality very durable product from NDZ product's. Accurate to the fitment of the gun and fits perfectly. I would order again from NDZ and recommend this company s products.
Hi Jason. Thank you for choosing NDZ Performance products. We certainly aim to please and make sure your visit is a good one while providing exceptional parts and accessories. Thank you for supporting USA manufacturing. Take care from all of us at NDZ Performance.
Ordered Glock Gen 3 compatible trigger (complete) for what looked like a good price. Picture on the NDZ website clearly showed a completely assembled trigger. Purchased the item and received it in an acceptable timeframe. However when the package was opened three separate packages containing the parts for a trigger were found. What wasn't found was the trigger spring. Contacted customer service and asked that they send a trigger spring and all would be good (was able to use and old spring as a backup to install what I had purchased). They responded that the spring was not included with this item. Sent a screen print from their website showing a complete trigger assembly and asked again for another spring to be sent to me. CS replied to me with a screen shot showing at the very bottom of the page, a statement that the trigger spring was not included. Guess I should just chalk this up to stupid tax but not happy with the false advertising practices of showing a fully assembled trigger to lure you in.
Their site says it'll fit my gun, but it did not. Send it back now they're saying need 40% restocking
Hi Trung, Man, sorry to hear your item didn't fit correctly, never hear of this site until today. Our staff here is pretty knowledgeable and can normally help out to resolve your normal issues. However from time to time we are told information that might be inaccurate. In your case, if it wouldn't fit your firearm and we sent the incorrect item, we would have certainly replaced it ASAP. 2nd, not sure you have the right company here. A 40% restocking fee, we have never been over 20% and that would only be if you returned it because you had buyers remorse. Lastly, in your title here False advertisement and crooks are pretty harsh and not truthful. Please feel free to call or email us, we will see what we can do for you to improve your shopping experience. Thank you for your time, Ask for Tony
Would give a -5 Stars if I could. Mike from NDZ is an Absolute Clown with an Attitude. I was a loyal NDZ Customer for some time and spent a lot of my hard earned cash with this Business. Everything was good until they screwed up my (VERY LAST) order and I had to contact "Customer Service" I sent them an email with the photos below explaining that I was missing a part in my order. I never received a response so I called about my issue and was told it was being taken care of. 12 days later I called again since they never bothered to answer any of my many follow up emails or contact me about the status of my missing part. Mike answers the phone and gives me a very nasty attitude saying he replies to every single email and I never sent him anything. I told him to give me another email address and I will forward him all of the emails I sent. He was getting furious with me and screamed the email address to me in a raging voice like he was going to lose his mind. It seems like "Miserable Mike" as we will call him hates his life and his job. He is Very Very UNPROFESSIONAL! In the end of all of this Mayhem he doesn't send me the part I was missing and refunds only half of the money I paid for the part. I asked him what happened with the part I ordered and he told me it doesn't matter you have been refunded. Really? WTF did I bother ordering a part if I never received it and only received a partial refund. I will be Disputing the charges with PayPal and NDZ will NEVER EVER get ONE RED CENT FROM ME EVER AGAIN
Hum, not sure why you would have been blocked. This type of action is generally processed when a person is either threatening, irate and or rude either way its not a great way to have a customer interaction. Generally speaking, NDZ has a solid customer base offering great products with some of the lowest and fastest shipping times available. We are known to get stuff done and making customers happy. We apologize for any issue you may have had, but this appears to be a really rare and isolated case. With regards to the plates not fitting, my guess is that you either ordered the incorrect ones or we accidentally shipped the wrong ones from our facility. Generally, this is a simple inquiry which should have been easily resolved to your satisfaction. Again, our apology on the troubles you experienced on your order with us. Have great upcoming Christmas.